The board

The main focus of the executive
committee is to develop and grow
the network.

Board Member – President

 

David Rodriguez

INSER Spa
Italy

+39 342.7542368
rodriguez@inserspa.eu

Board Member – Vice President

 

Henry Shurling

EPIC - Edgewood Partners Insurance Center
USA

+1(678) 386-6300
henry.shurling@epicbrokers.com

Board Member – Secretary

 

Klara Kodua

RENOMIA
Central Eastern Europe

+420 (724) 073 457
klara.kodua@renomia.cz

Board Member

 

Angelo De Benedetto

CICOR
Spain

+34 (637) 841 727
angelo.debenedetto@cicor.es

Board Member

 

Joao Almeida-Santos

MEDIAN-Corretores de Seguros, S.A
Portugal

+351 (962) 881 841
joao.as@median.pt

Board Member – Membership

 

Tushar Thakker

Peraj Insurance Brokers Private Limited India

+91 9820300403
tushar@peraj.com

Board Member

 

Richard Morely

Sutton Winson
United Kingdom

+44 7768 993654
Richard.Morley@swib.co.uk

Acting Treasurer

 

Patrick Verlinden

Van Dessel
Belgium

+32 (3420) 0632
patrick.verlinden@vandessel.be

THE AIMS OF THE AESIS BOARD ARE:

to promote

to grow

to ensure
effective communication
and collaboration between member firms
the Aesis network membership with like
minded industry expert firms
that all member firms are aware of relevant
legal and compliance issues